Download Songs Ed Sheeran Deluxe Version Full Album 2017 only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Ed Sheeran Deluxe Version Full Album 2017 or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]
Download Full Album songs For Android Ed Sheeran Deluxe Version Full Album 2017 Fast Download

Title : Ed Sheeran | ÷ (Deluxe Version) | Full Album | 2017
Description : ÷ (pronounced “Divide”) is the third studio album by English Singer/Songwriter, Ed Sheeran, released on the 3rd of March, 2017. The album currently contains three singles: “Castle on the Hill”, “Galway Girl”, and the smash-hit, “Shape of You". The LP contains a wide variety of genres including Folk, Indie Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Pop, etc.

The album peaked at #1 in twenty-six countries, including the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, and sold 672,000 units in its first week in the United Kingdom. Within the first day of the album’s release, ÷ debuted with 56.73 million streams on Spotify, and eventually reached 134.6 million streams after a week of its availability. The smash-hit became the longest running number one single in Australia, with a total of 15 weeks spent atop the ARIA charts.


1. Eraser - {0:00}
2. Castle on the Hill - {3:46}
3. Dive - {8:08}
4. Shape of You - {12:06}
5. Perfect - {16:00}
6. Galway Girl - {20:24}
7. Happier - {23:14}
8. New Man - {26:42}
9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here - {29:51}
10. What Do I Know? - {33:59}
11. How Would You Feel (Paean) - {37:57}
12. Supermarket Flowers - {42:37}

13. Barcelona - {46:18}
14. Bibia Bi Ye Ye - {49:29}
15. Nancy Mulligan - {52:26}
16. Save Myself - {55:26}

Artist(s): Ed Sheeran
Album: ÷ (Deluxe Version)
Initial Release: March 3, 2017
Genre: Folk, Indie Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Pop
Writer(s): Ed Sheeran, John “Johnny” McDaid, Benjamin Levin, Julia Michaels, Steve Mac, Kandi Buruiss, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, Kevin “She’kspere” Briggs”, Amy Wadge, Damian McKee, Eamon Murray, Liam Bradley, Niamh Dunne, Sean Graham, Foy Vance, Ryan Tedder, Ammar Malik, Jessie Ware, Joseph Addison, Nana Richard Abiona, Stephen Woode, Murray Cummings, Timothy McKenzie
Producer(s): Ed Sheeran, John “Johnny” McDaid, Benny Blanco, Steve Mac, Will Hicks, Mike Elizondo, KillBeatz, Labrinth

Read More About ÷:
Browse ÷ at Discogs:

Follow Ed Sheeran on Instagram:
Follow Ed Sheeran on Twitter:
Like & Follow Him on Facebook:
Check Out His Website:

Copyright (c) – Warner Music UK Ltd.

No Copyright Infringement Intended.
All Rights Go To Their Respective Owners.
This Video Is Meant Solely For Entertainment Purposes.
Please Support The Artist By Listening To Or Buying Their Music/Albums.}
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download