Download Songs Payye Veeshum Ka only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Payye Veeshum Ka or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]
Download Full Album songs For Android Payye Veeshum Ka Fast Download

Title : Payye Veeshum Kaatil Lyrical Video Song | Film Aanandam | Sachin Warrier | Anu Elizabeth Jose
Description : Song - Payye Veesum Kaattil
Film - Aanandam
Singers : Ashwin Gopakumar, Sneha Warrier
Music - Sachin Warrier
Lyrics : Anu Elizabeth Jose
Musicians : Sumesh Parameswar (Guitars and Bass), Rajesh Cherthala (Flute), Paulson (Sitar)

Songs Recorded at My Studio, Kochi (Hari Shankar, Sai Prakash, Shanu); 20 dB Soundstudios, Chennai (Avinash Sathish); Chethana Sound Studios, Thrissur (Saji R Nair); Wandering Minstrel Records and Studios, Bengaluru (Aditya Srinivasan)

All Songs Mixed and Mastered by Balu Thankachan at 20 dB Soundstudios

All Songs Composed, Programmed and Arranged by Sachin Warrier

Special Thanks to Murali Krishna Nair (My Studio, Kochi), Sethu Thankachan (20 dB Soundstudios, Chennai), Ashwin Gopkaumar, Seetha Nair, Jyothi Menon

The Crew:
Written and Directed by Ganesh Raj
Produced by Vineeth Sreenivasan under the banner "Habit of Life" in Association with Cast N' Crew
Distributed by LJ Films Pvt Ltd.
Cinematography by Anend C Chandran
Production Design by Dino Shankar
Production Controller Shafi Chemmad
Editing by Abhinav Sunder Nayak
Music by Sachin Warrier
Executive Producer Bonny Mary Mathew
Chief Associate Director Anil Abraham
Lyrics by Anu Elizabeth Jose, Vineeth Sreenivasan - Official and Manu Manjith
Makeup by Jitesh Poyya
Costumes by Saji
Sound Design Raj Kumar P
Audiography by Harikumar N
Production Executive Ranjith Karunakaran
Stills by Hasif Hakeem
Publicity Design by Parvati Menon and Prathool
Trailer Music Mixed by Hari Shankar at My Studio
DI by Vista VFX

Set Your Caller Tunes Now...
Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6301302 to 53000
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115910753
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378593159
Reliance Subscribers sms CT 8593159 to 51234
Idea Subscribers Dial 567898593159
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers sms SET 8593159 to 543211
BSNL (North) Subscribers sms BT 6301302 to 56700
BSNL (West) Subscribers sms BT 6301302 to 56700
BSNL (South) Subscribers sms BT 8593159 to 56700
BSNL (East) Subscribers sms BT 8593159 to 56700
MTS Subscribers sms CT 6300512 to 55777 
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8593159 to 58475
Telenor OnMobile sms ACT 8593159 to 52211

Click the links and enjoy the Audio songs....

Hungama -

Itunes -

Wynk -

Subscribe Now
Satyam Jukebox: /user/satyamjukebox

Satyam Videos: /user/satyamvideos

Satyam Audios: /user/SatyamAudio

Follow us
Satyam Audios Facebook - /SatyamAudios

Satyam Audios Twitter -

Satyam Audios Website -

Satyam Audios Pinterest - /satyamaudios/
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download